NL_lash_treatements_desktop_2020-2

Treatment Secondary Title

LVL COLLAGEN eyelash lifting | Eyelash lamination

lvl_before_after

THE EXCLUSIVE INNOVATION FROM NOUVEAU LASHES - LVL COLLAGEN LASH LIFTING, IS THE REVOLUTIONARY EYELASH TREATMENT FOR YOUR OWN LASHES. SINCE 2006, IT HAS BEEN THE TOP EYELASH TREATMENTS, WHICH WE ARE ALWAYS DEVELOPING AND IMPROVING.

Download (3)

You already have what it takes. You just haven't seen it yet. The LVL COLLAGEN LASH LIFTING is the revolutionary eyelash phenomenon that reveals your natural eyelashes in all their glory. Exclusive to Nouveau Lashes, the LVL WOW is about freedom. It's about knowing that the eyes are the focus. Without you having to do anything. Make the most of what nature has given you. With the length, volume and curl of LVL COLLAGEN LASH LIFTING.

Download (6)

TREATMENT DURATION
about 45 minutes

Download (8)

RESULT
lasts about 6-8 weeks

CHF

TREATMENT PRICES
depending on region and time required
different

WILL MY LASHES

We are undoubtedly the leading provider of eyelash products. You can rest assured that our products have been specially developed and tested to prevent damage to your lashes.

WHICH NEEDS IT?

Daily care is recommended to keep your eyelashes beautiful. Your NOUVEAU LASHES lash stylist will be happy to advise you which products are helpful for home care so that your new LVL collagen eyelash lift stays beautiful for as long as possible.

LIKE ES?

The new 4-stage treatment includes eyelash lifting, eyelash strengthening with volume fixator, eyelash coloring for the volume effect and the use of the care serum.

Questions, Answers & TIPS

Treatment

1:1 eyelash extensions | Russian Volume

svs_before_after

You want fuller, thicker and longer eyelashes? NOUVEAU LASHES Extend Lashes are lightweight, soft and naturally curved, creating a naturally rejuvenating flawless effect.

Let your eyes do the talking and adjust your eyelashes to your individual style. Whether you want a natural look or full, glamorous Russian volume lashes, your Nouveau Lashes lash stylist will be happy to advise you.


Download (6)

TREATMENT DURATION
from 90 minutes

Download (8)

RESULT
lasts approx. 6-8 weeks
(refill necessary every 2-3 weeks)

CHF

TREATMENT PRICES
depending on region and time required
different

WILL MY LASHES

Our NOUVEAU LASHES eyelash adhesives have been developed to prevent damage to your eyelashes. Our adhesives are latex free, tested and CPNP certified. For eyelash removal, please consult your NOUVEAU LASHES lash stylist.

WHICH NEEDS IT?

Daily care is recommended to keep your eyelashes beautiful. Your NOUVEAU LASHES lash stylist will be happy to advise you on which products are suitable for home care, so that your new eyelash extensions stay beautiful for as long as possible.

LIKE ES?

High-quality extend eyelashes are individually attached to each of your eyelashes. They are available in various lengths, thicknesses and designs. You decide whether you want a natural, voluminous or glamorous effect.

Questions, Answers & TIPS

Treatment

brow design | Eyebrow Design

BD_before_after

TIME FOR A FULL STYLE? THE BROW DESIGN TREATMENT FROM NOUVEAU LASHES COMPLETES YOUR EYELASH STYLE. YOUR NOUVEAU LASHES BROW-DESIGN STYLIST WILL ADJUST THE TREATMENT PERFECTLY TO YOU.

With eyebrows that are perfectly formed. Perfectly tinted. Perfectly defined.
It doesn't matter how you present yourself to the world, your strength lies in your uniqueness. Whether you go for natural beauty or you profess dazzling glamour, express it with your eyes and never underestimate the power of perfectly shaped brows

Download (6)

TREATMENT DURATION
about 45 minutes

Download (8)

RESULT
keeps approx.2-3 weeks

CHF

TREATMENT PRICES
depending on region and time required
different

WILL MY EYEBROWS

NOUVEAU LASHES is undoubtedly the leading supplier of eyelash and brow products. You can be sure that our products have been specially developed, tested and certified. We make sure that all products are not harmful.

WHICH NEEDS IT?

Daily care is recommended to keep your eyebrows beautiful. Your NOUVEAU LASHES lash stylist will be happy to advise you on which products to take care of at home so that your newly styled eyebrows remain beautiful for as long as possible.

WHAT INCLUDES THE ?

The entire NOUVEAU LASHES - Brow Design Suite includes all treatment steps of shaping and definition techniques, including coloring, waxing, threading and make-up.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TREATMENT

Contact

FOR MORE INFORMATION & COURSE DATES PLEASE CONTACT US AT info@nouveaulashes.ch | +41 77 477 7000

.

NL_lash_treatements_desktop_2020-2

Behandlung Secondary Title

LVL COLLAGEN Wimpernlifting | Wimpernlamiation

lvl_before_after

DIE EXKLUSIVE INNOVATION VON NOUVEAU LASHES - LVL COLLAGEN LASH LIFTING, IST DIE REVOLUTIONÄRE WIMPERN BEHANDLUNG FÜR IHRE EINGEN WIMPERN. SEIT 2006 IST SIE UNANGEFOCHTEN DIE TOP WIMPERN BEHNDLUNGEN, WELCHE WIR STETS WEITERENTWICKELN UND VERBESSERN.

Download (3)

Sie haben bereits alles was es dazu braucht. Sie haben es nur noch nicht gesehen. Das LVL COLLAGEN LASH LIFTING ist das revolutionäre Wimpern-Phänomen, das Ihre natürlichen Wimpern in ihrer ganzen Pracht offenbart. Exklusiv bei Nouveau Lashes geht es beim LVL-WOW-Effekt um Freiheit. Es geht darum, zu wissen, dass die Augen im Mittelpunkt stehen. Ohne dass Sie etwas tun müssen. Machen Sie das Beste aus dem, was die Natur Ihnen gegeben hat. Mit der Länge, dem Volumen und dem Schwung von LVL COLLAGEN LASH LIFTING.

Download (6)

BEHANDLUNGSDAUER
ca 45 Minuten

Download (8)

ERGEBNIS
hält ca. 6-8 Wochen

CHF

BEHANDLUNGSPREISE
je nach Region und Zeitaufwand
unterschiedlich

WERDEN MEINE WIMPERN

Wir sind die zweifelsohne führende Anbieterin von Wimpernprodukten. Sie können sicher sein, dass unsere Produkte speziell entwickelt und getestet wurden, um Schäden an Ihren Wimpern zu vermeiden.

WELCHE BRAUCHT ES?

Damit Ihre Wimpern schön bleiben, ist eine tägliche Pflege empfehlenswert. Ihr NOUVEAU LASHES Lash Stylist wird Sie gerne beraten welche Produkte für die Pflege zu Hause hilfreich sind, damit Ihre neues LVL Collagen Wimpern Lifting so lange wie möglich schön bleibt.

WIE ES?

Die neue 4 Stufige Behandlung beinhaltet das Wimpernlifting, die Wimpernstärkung durch Volumen Fixator, das Wimpern färben für den Volumeneffekt und die Anwendung des Pflegeserums. 

Fragen, Antworten & TIPPS

Behandlung

1:1 Wimpernverlängerung | Russian Volume

svs_before_after

Sie wünschen sich vollere, dichtere und längere Wimpern? Die Extend Wimpern von NOUVEAU LASHES sind leicht, weich und natürlich geschwungen was eine natürlich verjüngenden makellosen Effekt erzeugt.

Lassen Sie Ihre Augen sprechen und passen Sie Ihre Wimpern an Ihrem individuellen Stil an. Ob Sie einen natürlichen Look oder volle glamouröse Russian Volume Wimpern haben möchten, Ihr Nouveau Lashes Lash Stylist wird Sie gerne beraten.

 


Download (6)

BEHANDLUNGSDAUER
ab 90 Minuten

Download (8)

ERGEBNIS
hält ca. 6-8 Wochen
(Refill alle 2-3 Wochen notwendig)

CHF

BEHANDLUNGSPREISE
je nach Region und Zeitaufwand
unterschiedlich

WERDEN MEINE WIMPERN

Unsere NOUVEAU LASHES Wimpern Kleber wurden so entwickelt um Schäden an Ihren Wimpern zu vermeiden. Unsere Kleber sind frei von Latex, getestet und CPNP zertifiziert.  Für die Entfernung der Wimpern, lassen Sie sich bitte von Ihrem NOUVEAU LASHES Lash Stylisten beraten.

WELCHE BRAUCHT ES?

Damit Ihre Wimpern schön bleiben, ist eine tägliche Pflege empfehlenswert. Ihr NOUVEAU LASHES Lash Stylist wird Sie gerne beraten welche Produkte für die Pflege zu Hause geeignet sind, damit Ihre neuen Wipernextensions so lange wie möglich schön bleiben.

WIE ES?

Hochwertige Extend Wimpern werden einzeln an jeder Ihrer Wimpern angebracht. Sie sind in verschiedenen Längen, Stärken und Ausführungen erhältlich. Sie entscheiden, ob Sie einen natürlichen, voluminösen oder glamourösen Effekt wünschen.

Fragen, Antworten & TIPPS

Behandlung

Brow Design | Augenbrauen Design

BD_before_after

ZEIT FÜR EINEN VOLLSTÄNDIGEN STYLE? DIE BROW-DESIGN BEHANDLUNG VON NOUVEAU LASHES VOLLENDET IHREN WIMPERN STYLE. IHR NOUVEAU LASHES BROW-DESIGN STYLIST WIR DIE BEHANDLUNG PERFEKT AUF SIE ANPASSEN.

Mit Augenbrauen, die perfekt geformt sind. Perfekt getönt. Perfekt definiert.
Es ist nicht egal, wie Sie sich der Welt präsentieren, Ihre Stärke liegt in Ihrer Einzigartigkeit. Ob Sie auf natürliche Schönheit stehen oder ob Sie für umwerfenden Glamour bekennen, drücken Sie es mit Ihren Augen aus und unterschätzen Sie niemals die Macht von perfekt geformten Augenbrauen

 

Download (6)

BEHANDLUNGSDAUER
ca 45 Minuten

Download (8)

ERGEBNIS
hält ca. 2-3 Wochen

CHF

BEHANDLUNGSPREISE
je nach Region und Zeitaufwand
unterschiedlich

WERDEN MEINE AUGENBRAUEN

NOUVEAU LASHES ist zweifelsohne der führende Anbieter von Wimpern- und Brauenprodukten. Sie können sicher sein, dass unsere Produkte speziell entwickelt getestet und zertifiziert wurden. Wir achten bei allen Produkten darauf dass diese nicht schädlich sind.

WELCHE BRAUCHT ES?

Damit Ihre Augenbrauen schön bleiben, ist eine tägliche Pflege empfehlenswert. Ihr NOUVEAU LASHES Lash Stylist wird Sie gerne beraten welche Produkte für die Pflege zu Hause hilfreich sind, damit Ihre neu gestylten Augenbrauen so lange wie möglich schön bleibt.

WAS BEINHALTET DIE ?

Die gesamte NOUVEAU LASHES – Brow Design Suite beinhaltet  alle Behandlungsschritte von Form- und Definitionstechniken, einschliesslich färben, wachsen, threading und schminken.

ERAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER DIE BEHANDLUNG

Kontakt

FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN & KURSDATEN KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS BITTE UNTER  info@nouveaulashes.ch | +41 77 477 7000